Schedule      Download Schedule

Golf Course Date Rain Date Points
Heathrow @ Deltona
Thurs - Oct 22 / 9 AM Thurs - Oct 29
Gr 40.5 / N 42.5
Mission Inn @ Heathrow
Tues - Nov 6 / 9 AM Tues - Nov 13
Gr 50 / N 40.5
Legacy @ Heathrow
Wed - Dec 5 / 9:00 Shot Gun Thurs - Dec 13
Gr 58 / N 46
Timacuan @ Heathrow
Wed - Jan 9 / 9 AM Wed - Jan 16

Debary @ Heathrow
Wed - Jan 30 / 9 AM Wed - Feb 6

Heathrow @ Mission Inn
Mon - Feb 11 / 9 AM Mon Feb 18

Heathrow @ Legacy
Wed - Mar 20 / 9:00 Shot Gun Wed - Mar 27